News and Announcements

New Changes in the Investment Incentive System

The district-based incentive system has been started to implement on 01.01.2021. Within the scope of district-based incentive system, investments to be made in Ahırlı, Akören, Altınekin, Bozkır, Çeltik, Çumra, Derbent, Derebucak, Doğanhisar, Emirgazi, Güneysendir, Hadim, Halkapınar, Hüyük, Kadınhanı, Kulu, Sarayönü, Taşkent, Tuzlukçu, Yalıhüyük and Yunak districts benefit from 3rd region supports. Investments to be made in the organized industrial zones (OIZ) (like Çumra OIZ, Kulu OIZ and Sarayönü OIZ) or industrial zones of the mentioned districts benefit from the 4th zone supports.

For more information about our Investment Incentive Ssytem in Konya, please click here.

Konya Investment Support Office
Mevlana Development Agency
Konevi Mah. Feritpasa Cad. No:18 Meram/Konya/TÜRKİYE 42040
All kinds of information and documents published on this site have been provided by Mevlana Development Agency. All rights reserved. © 2024